HomeCatalogBack

   
Naoki LEMBEZAT
Co-writer

Light years from the world of cinema, He began his professional career in that of research, at the heart of the Muséum National d’Histoires Naturelles de Paris where he obtained a Master in Paleontology.
But quickly, He needed to share his passion.
He therefore took the tangent to orient himself towards the world of video.

It was during his studies in documentary cinema that he discovered that a good film is also a good story. Supported by a demanding, creative and structured narrative, it constitutes an ideal vector to allow the public to better understand the world in which we live and to reflect on the major challenges of our time.
After a few years of sharpening his sense of writing in the world of institutional film, it was only natural that he decided to combine his knowledge of biology and video to specialize in animal and environmental documentary.
With words for images and grammar for editing, he now endeavors to write films that carry with sincerity and originality the messages or ideas they are in charge of transmitting.

©1998-2020 ORCA Production

AccueilCatalogueRetour

   
Naoki LEMBEZAT
Co-scénariste

À des années lumières de l’univers du cinéma, Il a débuté son parcours professionnel dans celui de la recherche, au coeur du Muséum National d’Histoires Naturelles de Paris ou il a obtenu un Master en Paléontologie.
Mais rapidement, Il a eu le besoin de partager sa passion.
Il a donc pris la tangente pour s’orienter vers le monde de la vidéo.

C’est au cours de ses études en cinéma documentaire que il a découvert qu’un bon film, c’est aussi une bonne histoire. Porté par une narration exigeante, créative et structurée il constitue un vecteur idéal pour permettre au public de mieux comprendre le monde dans lequel nous vivons et de réfléchir aux grands enjeux de notre époque.

Après quelques années à aiguiser son sens de l’écriture dans le milieu du film institutionnel, c’est tout naturellement qu’il a décidé d’allier ses connaissances en biologie et en vidéo pour se spécialiser dans le documentaire animalier et environnemental.
Avec pour mots les images et pour grammaire le montage, il s’attache aujourd’hui à écrire des films qui portent avec sincérité et originalité les messages ou les idées qu’ils ont en charge de transmettre.

©1998-2020 ORCA Production